You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Evaluate Cryptocuyrrencies in this information Jungle?!?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey @knircky, thanks for sharing this informative post about cryptocurrency evaluation, something that is very important in this space!

I am working on guides to do exactly what you talk about, evaluating cryptocurrencies: I haven't released anything yet, but I'm working on developing both macro and micro economic frameworks to properly value them.

Tokenomics is a specific area of interest for me, in particular token velocity (a term that is thrown around quite a lot by Vitalik himeslf).

I would love to share these guidelines with the Steemit commuity, but will most likely end up publishing it as an ebook, as I am putting a lot of time in to it and need to earn money. I'll do a few posts about tokenomics for sure though!

Thanks again for sharing this, I'm glad that I have your posts on SteemAuto, you really deserve a lot of recognition on Steemit.