Sort:  

You got a 26.54% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @lukebrn!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

Saw Jack talk about Bitcoin and it made me smile.

Bitcoin is king for sure but I'd be much more interested in seeing things like Steem get more press and publicity. But I'm very biased LOL

Glad to see you posting again; thanks for the items. I wish I could be verbose re those, but I'm on the smartphone. Stay warm. :)

Thanks! No worries - I see! I'll be at Crypto Summit next week, so will have plenty of stories to write about then!

The Telegram groups for those couple of major news sites is a good idea.

Another alternative is setting up a Twitter account to post the site’s RSS feed and then turning on notifications.

Excelente articulo! te invito a visitarme en @marely y votar! Saludos!

ICON getting listed on bitthumb was pretty big news for me!