You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Perspective, China ICO and What is Rise Coin?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for the video! I joined the Rise coin a few weeks ago and thought i would share my thoughts :).

I am pretty excited about the Rise coin & the active community. The have an active Slack channel (with dev's in it), and pretty solid Wallet & Web interfaces. If you store your Rise in a wallet and vote for one of the 101 delegates, you will earn some extra Rise every month (or week, depends in the delegate you are voting for).

I will leave this here for people that want to know more about Rise: https://rise.vision/.

I joined in at $ 0.06 (its ~ $ 0.44 now) but only with a small amount (couple of hundered Rise). Now i wish i would have gone all in ;)!