Steemit is HOT right now!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I wake up this morning and everything is on fire!!!

Super pumped because I go to CoinMarketCap and find out Steem is jumping up min. 10% !!

Many of the other alt-coins have followed suit notably some new-ish coins such as Patientory at 143% and Asch at 130% leading the way.

For anyone using Poloniex like me, you`ll have noticed Ardor jumping up 30% versus the Bitcoin.

I`m calling this a good morning :)

Sort:  

LONG LIFE FOR STEEM COMMUNITY AND FOR ALL HER USERS :) HAVE A GOOD DAY @m3atbrain

Absolutely @venela Go Steem Go!!! Have a great day :)

Thank you very much for the advice. A very pleasant day
I subscribe to your channel, follow me back if you want the best pictures fun and amazing picture everyday.

Have a fantastic day as well @izbing. Subscribed back ! I`ll make sure to follow your journey :)

This is awesome news! I think this website deserves way more, and the community too, since everyone is so nice and open minded.

I hope Steem gets more and more popular, and I hope this website gets a bunch of new users ready to interact with others and create high quality content.

Have a nice day! :)

I hope so as well @raikuhen, I absolutely love the community and the philosophy behind it. I`m promoting it to my girlfriend as we speak!!

Have to get your social media and boost to your friends!

Have an awesome day!