Introducing myself

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

20180327_140909-1.jpg

Its my first time to post and create a blog using steemit.
Ive met steemit last december 2017 and I dont know how steemit works that time, but now after reading the beginners guide its clear for me now.
Im from Philippines and currently involve on CRYPTOCURRENCY . I always participate on a bounty campaign programme, but not all only selected
bounty. I hope that this is the start of my career as a hunter and as a blogger also. I am very interested about bounty campaigns ..

" Hi and Hello " to all steemit users and also to all cyrptoholic.

#Cryptocurency #Blockchain

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit social medial. Its nice to know about yourself and see you here in this very nice platform. Hope we together build our careers here. Stay connected.

Hey @maffiemase I would like to suggest you to watch some videos on youtube about how you may increase your reputation on steemit. Actually, you should know some sort of things. Hope you will do well.

Thanks for the warm welcome

Most welcome

you look familiar! :D haha

Isa din to eh 😂😂

parang pamilyar ka.. hmmm.. hahaha! ;)

San mo nmn ako nakita?