You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons Learnt From Crypto One Year On (Part 2)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

you are right about "don't invest more than you're comfortable losing" because i sold out all my btc to buy LTC while the price was $150 and i lost alot of money so i sold it too while the prize was $80.
and the second thing is that i learned from my mistakes and now im correcting them by buying alot of LTC coin because it will get a high prize next couple of weeks.
and if you asked me why you do buying it again then im going to tell you bevause you are right again by saying " blockchain is still in its infancy, and I'm not giving up "
and i'll not 🙌

thanks for that great post ✍

Sort:  

Attitude of an achiever; a great one
Maintaining a positive attitude towards failure is a sure way to success...
I love your vibes...