Sort:  

hey madhdiyari I was wondering if you could either update you post or repost some information about setting up elwave. the site that you previously posted btc-e.com has been seized by the US government. I have a working copy of elwave and have no idea how to upload crypto charts to it. not only myself but i have a group of mates that are all interested in using elwave. Any help you can provide would be greatly appreciated. Can't find Meta Trader anywhere on the web.

this information was about btc-e and a special version of meta trader (btc-e version)
I will try to write a post about analyzing charts by Elliott wave.
BTW. you can find many articles and posts over the internet and steemit.

Hey Mate, sorry about my slow reply I've been away for New Years. (2018 year of the cyrpto!!!). Anyway I was actually hoping you could help with some more information from your post. "Inserting Data To ELWAVE :
Now we need to import some data Like charts to Elwave ,
There is many program for this purpose ,
but we need to insert some Cryptocurrency Data."
Because BTC-e is gone the problem i'm having is where do we get the cyrptocurrency data and what program can we use to import the data. I thought it would be as simple as downloading a chart from say Trading View, but it seems like nothing in Elwave comes easy and to be honest the is very little information out there on how to actually use it. Again I know this is a big ask, but could you please give us a hand and point us in the right direction. Another blog would be perfect as i'm sure a lot of people would get use out of it. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

No illegal software and cracks​ are allowed, sorry.

Anyway,
Thanks For your Comment and DownVote :)

The music in the video gives me a chill. I like to trade with that in the background

thanks, you really help me!!

Good video bro, keep up the good work :-)

i was searching something like this
Thanks alot