Sort:  

Hey :) Thank you.
That is hard to say - but to be honest: I did not buy only because of this breakout. My plan with Verge is to hold it. It might even go up to 1$ in the long run. So, I would not really sell right away.
Of course you can day trade - sell it once it has a bull run and rebuy when it goes down. The markets always go up and down so there is a lot of profit potential.

Ok. Got it. Thanks. I am still a baby in the day trading stuff...well, I am learning the candles by the day.

One day, I hope I can analyse charts like a pro. #wink

Awesome - just go one step at a time - if you put effort into it, you will learn it :)

I downloaded some few books and few media from youtube. It will take time to master the basic part.

Thanks for the words of encouragement.

You are welcome my friend - we all need to start somewhere :) You are on the right track