What the Cryptocurrency Market Cap Dominance is Telling Us.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

In this report I cover the early market action from London on Tuesday, January 9th, 2018. I also look at the cryptocurrency market capitalization and how bitcoin dominance has decreased recently.

Sort:  

I love the British flag :) enjoying the video.

Muchas des criptomenedas nuevas que relativamente menos tiempo que el bitcoin, han mostrados muchos avances , y el Bitcoin se ha detenido un poco su crecimiento, es bueno diversificar y estudiar esas criptomonedsa nuevas para ver cual es la mas interesante para invertir, y tambien creo que este año va a seguir siendo bueno para el Bitcoin creo que pronto va haber una recuperación.

You are right in saying not to just look at bitcoin. The only crypto people recognise is bitcoin. I am trying to educate the people around me on other cryptos.