Cryptocurrency -- Can build our life

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I have joined Cryptocurrency last year that is May 2017 and had built my confidence. I fell many times because of greedy nature in wanting more and more profit. I saw many times a good profit of 2x 3 x and 10x but couldn't book the profit as wanting of more and more never stopped. With passing of month and watched some youtube's video, I started learning the things and realised that i need to stop getting greedy instead of that i should book Profit at around 20 %, 30% and exit , with the passing of year I grew and grew. In mutual funds we get yearly returns of Around 9 % or max 20% but in cyrptocurrency we get 250% and 20 to 50% profit which is normal if you have good patience. So compare and stop getting greedy . Try to exit and book Profit and I am sure it can stabilise your financial situation.
All the Best.
Its My First Post and I know i have made many mistake but eventually I will grow Bitcoin-Cryptocurrency-Is-Booming.jpg

Sort:  

Yup this is truth... Follow me and I will follow you back 🔙 upvote me and I will do the same for you..

sure my pleasure to do that

Firstly invest and trading in Bytecoin , Paccoin , Verge coin , Electroneum . This coin are make a daily 3 Or 4 % Profile . If you buy a 24 hours lowest price you will sell your coin at higher price in a single day

Waww..thanks for this valuable information

We are with you bro...tell me which coin u were trading??

i was trading in TRX coin

every mistake every failure will teach us how we will success in our life, some of us learn it quickly, some are not but we should never give up in any situation we have to stay in our way till to the end of our achievement.......and you are from those who have some potential to achieve the gole in cryptocurrency. all the best and welcome to Steemit community.............

thank you wowsima. I appreciate and pray that everyone get good earning from this platform and could stabilise their financial situation

definitely we will, if we have unity, loyalty, respectiveness then no one can stop to grow up in any filed.... i hope we all are achieve our genuine gole.....nice to talk with you.

emotional......but it's true, good work

Very true even I have experienced the same.