You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you still trust Genesis Mining, or is it a scam about to implode?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm quickly losing faith in Genesis Mining. I bought the dash contract when it became available in the beginning of July with a credit card purchase. I understand why they do a 30 day hold on payouts (to protect themselves from chargebacks). But I still haven' been paid for Jul 2 - Aug 2, and it's not listed on what I am owed, but they have the daily breakdowns of what I should have been paid. The presentation on their website is very confusing and they everyother day payout makes it hard to track the daily payout (when they are paying out they don't note for which days this accounts for).

Luckily losing the money I put in Genesis Mining will not break me, just make me very annoyed. I really hope they figure out all the missed payments soon, but until then they will not get another penny from me nor will I recommend them to anyone else.