You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Response to "Bitcoin is Bad, Blockchain is Good"

Well, if I'm going to be honest, I personally think that all currencies are worthless, in theory. Symbolic, if you will. I see all the crypto currencies in a similar light that I see non-cryptos. Having a peer-to-peer system, however, gets us in the right direction (for a time). I think about how the world will be in years to come and I see myself trading places with the bankers and have no doubt that in a number of years, corruption will sink it's way in to the blockchain just as corruption finds it's way in elsewhere. Doubt anything is pure, I just make the best of a messed up system.

Sort:  

Breaker breaker...testing out my new Strzok 1000 ham radio here...anybody got their ears on out there? Come on back ;-)