My token pick for 2018 (2 cents to 1$?)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I've made some money with crypto before, just like many of us. But currently, Ethereum has been around 700-750$ for too long and I've decided to searchfor something new. Many times I've wished that I knew about Bitcoin already in 2013 because it was around 1$ then. However, I did not.

So I decided to search for a brand new, promising project. After a long search, I've found this token NTWK (Networktoken). Apparently it was launched barely 4 months ago. Some research on coinmarketcap showed me that the token has a very low max supply: Only 50 million! After joining their telegram channel, I've found out that oonly 35-37 million tokens will be distributed. This number is almost reached.

You're probably wondering what happens to the rest of the tokens. Well, here's some information about their project: "With our interactive learning platform which will consist of guides, how-tos, and video courses, we can allow the average joe to step ahead of the curve and bring crypto into their life, all from the palm of your hand." The rest of the tokens will be distributed to everyone who will write articles on their learning platform, and to everyone who will learn on their platform.

Making crypto easy is what they claim to provide, but what is NTWK really delivering?
Some investigation of mine has revealed that they did not even launch their learning platform yet, and still NTWK went up over 100% in price in the last 24h. When I've asked an investor for the reason of this pump, he told me about the team behind NTWK.

Apparently, their team consists of 4 core team members and 9 other team members. The team seems to be solid and, when I tested it, really active in the telegram group. This is very promising (remember how Jared from Digibyte didn't communicate for weeks?).

I personally see NTWK as a great investion for 2018. This is because their low max supply, the fact that most of the tokens are already distributed, and that they have a solid roadmap. Furthermore, I've heard that Networktoken will release their whitepaper in January, together with a 1,000,000 NTWK airdrop. This airdrop will bring a lot of atttention to this project. I personally choose to get some NTWK BEFORE they receive this extra attention and BEFORE they publish their roadmap. I will hodl this token until 1$!

Here's their telegram: t.me/networktoken.

Next week I'll publish an article about another amazing token I found!

I'd like to mention that this is no trading advice as I'm no financial advisor.

Sort:  

Thank you for insights, i have been looking for new investment too.

Is it available on binance ?

No, apparently it's on Idex (not so active) and Delta, there they are very active. I found the link: etherdelta.com/#NTWK-ETH

Thanks for this insight coach. Will certainly be followin you. Also looking for goldmine tokens and coins as this. Please mention which sites you use to make analysis.

Hey Jack, thanks! I don't use any site to make analysis because I'm looking for projects that aren't on any radar yet. I'm trying to find them before anyone else and I think I found one with NTWK.

Are you using coinmarketcap to find these kind of projects..

Yes I am. Also Bitcointalk is a good source of new projects.

A good place to get bounties and know the new projects...ur right..

Yes, that's the source of new projects. And I'm very amazed about this one, I'll invest some money.