You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Bulls in Bear clothing

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Yeah, there used to be a lot of GIF animation comments back in the day over a year ago when the price of STEEM more than ten times higher than it is now. Some people find GIF animation comments annoying because they take up space and draw attention to them because they're often flashy. Not everyone dislikes them and not all people who dislike them do that to an equal degree but for myself I can say that I will flag such comments in my own comment section just to push them to the bottom of the list.

Sort:  

That's a reasonable reason, thanks for telling me, I should I have to change the way I comment.
Thank you so much @markkujantunen 😎👍

Posted using Partiko Android