Hashflare Trend for the First 31 Days

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Here are my Hashflare account trends for the first 31 days (1/5-2/4 2018) mining SHA-256. I started with 5 TH/s and have reinvestment turned on. Payout may be leveling off, I started with the default pool then switched to 100% BTCCHina for one week (1/16-1/22). After that I tried 100% Slush for about a week before I came across hashcoin.co where they give daily pool recommendations. I have been on Antpool since then. The Total BTC represents how much I have been paid but balance is really near zero because I automatically buy more hashrate every day. The trendlines are generated by Excel and extend forward 30 days.

Cheers! :-)

Hashflare 1st 31 days.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the info

Congratulations @martyman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!