You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How cryptocurrencies have disrupted the market

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Dear @flash07, This was the best crypto theme post I've read in a long time. Very detailed and well written.

My thoughts, as I'm still trying to grasp the cryptocurrency world:

Yes, I do believe the cryptocurrencies should be the primary transactional mean. But it puzzles me how to make it possible, since every cryptocurrency as far as I know - I may be wrong - has the bitcoin, and, in consequence, the dollar as base value.

My opinion is that the cryptocurrencies are indeed the future. Being on Steemit I began to realize how equanimous this system seems - I mean, the Steem platform - generating currency value for your actions and choices. It takes the idea of market to a whole new ground. Of course, it needs development and despite its great promise, no one knows where to human needs and instincts will take these ideais.

I do believe we are on the verge of witnessing a new rise in cryptocurrency, and for what I have read about and listened, the flourishing token may well be the Steemit.

Thanks for sharing such informative post. Cheers

Sort:  

@marzullo Thank you very much for your kind words and also for sharing your views on the article. Also the steemit example you mentioned is great. Cryptocurrency is based on Blockchain Technology & I think Blockchain is like the Internet. No one supported the Internet earlier but nowadays Internet is like Oxygen. This technology and Cryptocurrency is future for sure. I will write many more articles on Blockchain & Cryptocurrency. That would be great if you will give your kind opinion on upcoming articles too.

Once again thank you for your amazing comment..
Cheers