You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr, sorry for taking so long to get back to you on this post but as you know I am a newcomer to the platform and wasn't too sure of what you were asking of me on my thoughts of the bots on STEEMIT. I have just read your complete post and am ready to comment a bit about what you asked. First I want to say thank you for the 0.001 SBD that you sent me. Honestly, I don't know a lot about these voting bots as I have not used any of them since I became a member here, I am really not sure how they work so I have not purchased any of them for my posts, however I have gotten a few requests from some of them asking me to delegate steem to them, but since I am not sure how they really work I have not done so. Maybe later on as I become more knowledgeable about things around here I might use them, but for now I am flying solo. Thank you for this post and I look forward to other useful postings from you.