Sort:  

Hi @masterroshi! You can revoke a user from your task if they did not followed your instructions and the reward would be back to you after 14 days. You can revoke a user within 14 days only. Once you revoke a user, his reputation and activity score would be decrease. 😊😊😊

My problem as well. There is no direct link between clicking "complete" in kryptonia and really upvoting. I had more people saying they completed the task than people that upvoted my post.

You can 'retract' a vote. Retracting refunds your SUP, and also puts a penalty of sorts on the task completer. However, be certain that the person failed to complete. I've been retracted when I in fact completed the task. For me, I haven't gotten too bogged down in going after incomplete tasks; rather, I subtract the cost of my investment for each task, against the gains made on my posts. I'm invariably far ahead.