You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof-of-What? Mining Incentives Matter, But So Does Fairness

I'm a PIVX fan since quite some time now and very happy with the development so far. I agree with your opinion about POW and POS. They both have different advantages and disadvantages and I think from the users and business prospective the POS system is the more usable and practical one.
I would love to see more PIVX involvement with the Steem Community since both projects have pretty strong communities.
PIVX could become a Sponsor for Steemmonsters Tournament and give out some spare PIVX to the winners of the Tournaments. They would become new PIVX Users.
And Steemians should hopefully get a feature to convert Steem into PIVX someday...that would be awesome to have that as a privacy layer.

Sort:  

PIVX would love to get more involved in the Steem community. This is a great idea, and if you have more please share with me sometime.