Sort:  

Just followed you I also need some help with my upvotes can u tell me more about how to get upvotes and can u maybe help me thx

Im not there yet! But Im working on getting some steemit power players on the show! My number one tip right now is to use the platform as a social platform. Meaning, BE SOCIAL on it. Connect with people in a real way and make friends and be consistent with that. That way the law of reciprocity kicks in and youll get better on the platform!

Good to have you here, hope this helped!

A lot of people are of the opinion that the introduction of a Bitcoin ETF would be a good thing for Bitcoin, but these ETFs will provide investors with the option of shorting Bitcoin, which is a problem in an unregulated market. The SEC had previously dismissed an ETF because of concerns about market manipulation.

Agreed, but being able to short something isn't always a bad thing!

Agreed, but it's a bad thing, if you want a bull market.

haha point taken! But giving people the option to do something doesn't always mean they will! I definitely see your point!