Sort:  

Hey man i saw your video on yt and i gotta say thanks for helping us new steemiters with your posts , i know it helped me, hope to see you post new things soon here !

Thank you! I will do a full on Steemit Series with a real pro on here soon! Stay tuned! Im working out some issues here with my editing software, but much more is coming!

Hope this comment helps even if it is a little bit. i have followed you, please follow back and upvote! cheers =D

Hi :)

I just saw your video on youtube, and I wanted to stop by and say Hi and thanks for sharing the tips! :)

XO!

Hey, Great to see you! Im currently traveling in Brazil. Doing a full on Steemit series soon. Really excited to get started with that! Happy steeming, thanks for your message!

Hello Matthew I watch your video in your YouTube channel and your tip was awesome. Kindly follow me back as I am here to learn and earn.

Awesome, good to have you here Niki!

Hey bro what's up I am your YouTube subscriber so please visit in my blog 👉