You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South Korea's Government Plans Stronger Regulation | Impact on Crypto market

I bought ripple at .24 and sold it all at 1.24...thought it was over pumped, felt like a genius...when will I learn to keep some of my stake...sigh

Sort:  

You will regret when you will see ripple become $50 :)

I so wish that would happen.

But it's very highly unlikely.

You can do the simple math. If Ripple were to be $50 a ripple, it's total market cap would be $1,936,957,242,350 (considering it's current supply) which is currently about 4 times the total market cap of all cryptos !! That may happen, but the cryptocurrency space has to grow by leaps and bounds for that to happen.

And taking another case, if ripple's market cap were to reach an equivalent that of bitcoin, it's price would be ~$8.

But anything can happen. And I do wish ripple touches $50.

All the best and HODL!

I feel what you did was correct. Everyone has a different perspective. What works for you doesn't mean works for the other.

Believe in your decisions !

And also, HODL your cryptos !