You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔴Man Tortured and Robbed of 1 Million Dollars...👺👺👺(Moscow robberies on rise📈)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi Crypto DJ
you are right now a days its a new way to loot
the techo smart people as they are not aware
of security system they keep there wallet pass
saved in chrome auto save and in mobile
documents but not doing to save it through
google authenticator key where they recieve security
code on there mobile then only there wallet can be opened
its people fault

do support me also in my blog visit my photoblog

https://steemit.com/streetphotography/@maujmasti/street-photography-sometime-its-amazing-can-t-catch-it-again-moments
Thanks
@maujmasti
hey scammers and hackers RUN........!!!!! Police is coming@maujmasti.gif

Sort:  

Ya this is crazy. I like your video, and thanks for supporting my post! I'll go look at some of your posts.

GM @cryptodj99 I was so happy that u visited
my blog would me more happy that i future do
some comment in my post
Thanks a lot bro keep smiling
@maujmasti

Sounds good man!