My Altcoin Profile: A Guide that might help some new entrants to the crypto market

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello Crypto enthusiasts;

Just thought to share my long term altcoin profile. As a person that is tired of the stresses and pressures of trading i decided to put my money in projects that i think have a very big market potential in the future, the same way one might have invested in apple, facebook, microsoft or even tesla in their initial stages.

Here we go:

Steem - 0.95$
Ethereum - 331$
Litecoin - 62$
Bitcoin Cash - 1277$
Omisego - 7.7$
Ethereum Classic - 16.9$
Lisk - 7$
Golem - 0.2$
MaidSafe Coin - 0.4$
StorJ - 0.6$

Those are the 10 coins that i've decided to invest my savings into.
Some of the coins above are still really cheap and i personally think they have huge potential due to the fact that they solve real life technological problems.

Cheers: -)

Disclaimer:
This is in no way investment advice, but only a show of where my researched personal opinion lies on potentially huge markets for long term.

Tweeter me up @ArnMawa