You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO NOT INVEST IN THIS COIN

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Wow! You call me ignorant? You should reread your comment, you sound pretty mad.
I guess you have a lot of B3 or KB3 laying around? This comment made me laugh!

I'm trying to protect new investors of this SCAM coin. Your opinion is definitely subjective since you probably enjoyed the staking reward of 10000% and are now sitting on a big pile of KB3!
You and the B3 community are trying to rebrand your coin in order to attract new investors to fall for this and invest in your scamcoin so you can sell your coins at a higher price.

B3 and KB3 is doing shady business and the 10000% staking reward is absolutely retarded, I'm not a developer but it's so obvious this huge reward screwed the future of your coin! You are only mad because you want to sell your coins. Get off my blog please!

Raising the coin up to its full potential? You mean scamming new investors and making people buy your shitcoins!

Sort:  

I already dumped my coins a long time ago and I'm happy I did because as expected the price tanked even more when KB3 got launched! I see you have only one article on your blog and ofcourse it's about B3/KB3... Haha how much coins you have man? Are you mad your shitcoin won't blossom to "its full potential"? If the development team doesn't care about the price, they are stupid lol. The price is a very important factor in the cryptocurrency-space right now!
And yes all your friends on the B3 discord were telling people to buy B3 at 1 satoshi and 2 satoshi. Look where it is now, B3-community is scamming other people just for their own profit!
Nice community they got yes, very nice! I hope this SCAMcoin never goes up again.