You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step By Step: Getting Your Bitcoin Cash out of a Bitcoin Paper Wallet

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Great post sir.Thank you so much for providing the way to claim my BCH.I tried to check my BTC balance in the blockchain.info but it failed saying invalid address.Thank you for providing the link blockchair.com where i could check my BTC & BCH balance.
I have one more question,
How about claiming BCH from BCH supporting android wallet Coinomi and BTC from BTC supporting android wallet Copay/Mycelium?Is it safe for those who own android phones and do not have PC/laptop?
Kudos@lukestokes

Sort:  

Sorry, I'm not familiar with those systems. You'll have to contact them directly and/or do some googling around to see what options you have. If you can get the private WIF key, you should be good to go.

Thank you