Cryptocurrency Newbie Blues...or is it

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Grand rising kings and queens! Just thought I'd share my anxiety. Just about everything in the crypto world is dropping and I was feeling it last night. That situation did not improve this morning and I was feeling worried until I went into my blogs and gained some perspective.

I started my Steemit account exactly 6 days ago and 5 days ago I blogged about ethereum hitting $300. Actually passing $300. I was wondering if I should sell. Now here I am 5 days further along and I was in a mild panic last night that it had dropped down to, big shocker, $300. lol It's comical now that I view it that way. I am still pretty heavy into my profit except now I know that ether and bitcoin can go much higher than where they are today.

With my new perspective I have actually invested a little more. I say it pretty regularly, but as a woman and only being 3 months into this new world, it's pretty huge that someone so financially conservative made that kind of move. We will find out together if I made a good move or not, but right now I am feeling good. How are you guys handling this? Any advice?

Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my blog. Hope you have a great day! Peace :-)