Where to begin in the world of cryptocurrency?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm very new to the world of cryptocurrency... I have been trying to get into the market for a few months, but am dubious about all the scams or the 'too good to be true' investment programs out there.

As a stay at home mum, I have all the time and patience in the world, but money, on the other hand, not so much.

I was looking for something that I was guaranteed a return, but that I didn't have to invest a lot of money in...

A friend of mine has also been learning about cryptocurrency, however, she has much more money to play with than me, so I sat back and let her go for a while...watching which ones gave a good return, slow return and no return.

Along comes USI-TECH

So after watching, waiting, talking we decided that USI-TECH was the right thing for me...

You need patience, as it's slow to start, depending on the amount you have to invest. But, the interest is paid daily, and there is an automated rebuy system, making it super quick and easy to continue buying and earning with very little to do....just sit back and watch.

So after setting up my account and buying my first, single package, which cost me roughly $80 AUD, I started earning interest the very next day.

I have signed my husband up under me, and purchased a single package for him (earning me commission)

So far, after 3 weeks, one package and one recruit, my interest earned is 0.0075, which is just shy of $26 AUD. It may not seem like much to the big investors, however, for me, it's more than I've earned of bank interest... Ever!

I'm loving my USI-TECH!!

Here is my link incase anyone wants to check it out:

https://melaniefreeman.usi-tech.info/

And here is a link to coinjar, the wallet I use, which converts easily to Australian dollars:

https://www.coinjar.com/_ref/@Strawberry86

Feel free to have a look, sign up, and start earning bitcoins.

I will also try to answer any questions, or put you in touch with my upline if I can't answer them.

Sort:  

I think the best start in this field is read, read read. And of course ask questions on your favourite board. Somehow, stepping into USI-TECH as first time crypto investor does not seem logical.

Hi @wekkel, could you recomend somehwere to ask questions? I have tried in a few places and have been greeted with answers similar to those comments above...not really very helpful at all. Not in regards to usi tech, just general crypto questions.
While it may not seem logical, I had watched my friend lose money in various ways, but not this one. I am WELL aware that it could all flop, but, you know, sometimes we just have to dive in and have a go.

I think Bitcointalk is still a good place to discuss and learn a lot.

Thank you! :-)

To be honest, that sounds exactly like the kind of thing you should have avoided.
If anyone is reading this because they want to "get into crypto" I cannot stress enough that this is NOT WHAT YOU SHOULD DO.

Is there a reason for that? Could you offer some advice on what to do, instead?

Well, with a lot of time on your hand, as you have, I would start out by investigating an investment opportunity for a few minutes, and if I came across something like this: https://learnonlinemoneymaking.com/is-usi-tech-a-scam-i-believe-so
I would have strong second thoughts.
You can easily make money by investing in crypto currencies, without the need to recruit anyone. But of course there are no guarantees that you won't loose money. There can't be. There is no such thing as a guaranteed investment.
If you are a sincere person who is in good faith, I strongly recommend that you withdraw your money from usi-tech (can you?) and don't try to recruit more people. If not, well then don't even bother replying.

Wow, where to even begin with this comment...
I don't understand how me removing MY money would prove my sincerity... I'm sure not trying to scam myself!! Lol. I'm not asking for money, I'm not trying to deceive anyone. I've merely posted a couple of links "incase anyone wants to check it out". This is a pretty poor attempt at recruiting!

"(can you?)" withdraw money...you are advising against something that you CLEARLY have not even looked at! Really?

As for investigating, I did. I read plenty of reviews etc, not this one in particular, because it wasn't written until after I'd already signed up, but you are aware that you can pretty much find evidence for and against most things on the internet, aren't you? For every bad review there was a good one too.

http://www.mattsherriffinc.com/usi-tech-review-legit-scam/

So what makes Dave Dixon's opinion more valid than Matt Sherrif's experience?

I can invest in this with out the need to recruit people, also. It's completely separate (but you should know that, right?) I'm not terribly interested in the recruitment side of it, but I might aswell casually put it out there incase, yeah? If I was interested in that, I'd start a Tupperware business or something.

I am well aware that nothing is guaranteed, but I feel you may have taken that comment out of context.

It's obvious that this isn't for you, but that doesn't make it a scam.

but am dubious about all the scams or the 'too good to be true' investment programs out there.

That's funny because usi-tech.info is a Forex MLM Scam.

While it may not be for everyone, I'm unsure what makes you say its a scam. As far as I know, a 'scam' is a dishonest way of obtaining something, or taking something dishonestly with out 'delivering goods' promised in exchange.

USI-tech has done neither of these things... I have received exactly what I expected to receive

Can you please explain what you mean?

I won't ruin your referral program since that's the only reason you made this post. Enjoy it before the pyramid crashes.​

Advise agaisnt something is best backed up with a reason or a solution. You offer neither.

If you have a reason to be saying these things, please, let the world know, as I am not interested in 'scamming' anyone, nor do I, myself, want to be caught up in a scam.

Otherwise, with no reason to behind what you are saying, you come across like a self promoting 'know-it-all'.

Once again, can you please explain yourself? Most of us are trying to learn.