You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your opinion, BEST investment NOW?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

See, but you think like a trader. Bitcoin is now reaching true bubble potential as the uninformed public becomes aware of crypto investing. Bitcoin will undoubtedly surge in the coming months on name recognition alone. I remember prior to the recent good surge a few months back I asked a friend that's a financial advisor what he thought about bitcoin and he said to "run away". Since then everybody has been buzzing about it. It's starting to create brand power akin to Google=search engine. At least in my experience. (Worldwide recognition, I couldn't say.) For an upcoming short term, good bet I think. And I concede to the 50/50 statement. My interpretation of your reply was simplistic.

Sort:  

That is a good point, maybe I should pay more attention to the new and uninformed as important factors. Thanks for the feedback.