ELTCOIN

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I know i am a lover of cryptocurrency and i also participate in airdrop, i mean series of airdrop...

I am used to selling off my tokens gotten from airdrop once am satisfied with the $$$price it gives me...

But!

You see! There is this particular token i cant seem to let go. ELTCOIN!!!

ELTCOIN was my very first token gotten from airdrops. I love the way i pronounce the name talk more of how the community members carry the group.. Its one hell of a family and am heads bent on HODLing my ELTCOIN...

Latest news is to come on the 14th of December and i am going to celebrate my birthday the next day which is the 15th of December and i think i am going to get a Lambo with my ELTCOIN believe it or not am a proud HODLer of this token-till it gets me a LAMBO!!!