Bancor breaking resistance!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Just a quick note that Bancor is breaking resistance. Very little in the sell column and I feel like it just needs a little push to send it off on a nice little run.

 

I have been waiting for a run from Bancor ever since I saw Status do a 100% run a while ago. Both Bancor and Status were ranked around 40th on Market Cap for weeks prior to that, so I've been expecting a similar move from Bancor. 

Check it out and if you make some pennies, throw me some sugar! :D

Bancor Bittrex

Sort:  

Congratulations @mike-mma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I swear to god, these ICO whales just have to ruin everything!

Nice article. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. The real risk lies in the fact that the market is so irrational. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com It's a great site that gives in depth research on every tradable cryto in the market.