Monaco Coin Pushing New Highs!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Monaco coin is potentially breaking its all time high. The next hour or so will see whether it reaches that level - check out Bittrex for progress. If it can break through that 0.003200 mark, who knows what will happen. 

https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-MCO

edit - aaaaand we've broken through the old high about 2 mins after I posted.

Sort:  

OK, so I posted this "story" to kind of make a point. I am a terrible day trader. I have no idea what I'm doing when it comes to day trading and I frequently buy at terrible points.... This post took me all of 1 minute. It has earned 40 cents.
If you'd followed this vague hint of advice to buy Monaco, you'd just have lost a load of money.

I wrote a post earlier today which took me 3 hours. I run several online businesses and this other article was filled with what I believe to be good insight on a topic I believe I'm pretty knowledegable in. That post got LESS views and earned $0.84.

Steemit - you need to do a better job of pushing good content. Better algorithms to promote quality over complete crap like this story.

As it stands, there is ABSOLUTELY NO POINT in me posting well thought out content as a new user. That's a pretty terrible state of affairs unless you just want a site full of crap.

I definitely got on board this one. Monaco looking real good.

The problem is its paired to BTC which is under fire right now