Writers wanted for BAT & Brave community news website!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

A group of BAT enthusiasts have set up a new BAT / Brave related news site (BasicAttentionToken.club) and we are looking for contributors. 

All of us are long term investors but wish the project was publicised more actively. We understand the devs have different priorities, so we've taken it upon ourselves to give BAT and Brave a bit more of an active presence in the crypto world.

We're looking for writers and people who can gather info on the project. Obviously at this stage it's unpaid work but we aim to do a professional job of this, so if you invest in BAT, hopefully it will have a direct, positive impact on the price of the token.

If you are interested, please join our discord chat or DM us on twitter

Thanks for your interest / support! :)

Sort:  

I can't help you with that, but I will upvote and resteem this post for you because I think it's a great idea that you want to get the word out!

Thank you :)

Hey, love the idea; I'm a huge fan of BAT and the Brave browser. I'm a Digital Marketing Expert so I could help out with SEO and web development in order to increase the traffic of the platform. Let me know