Sort:  

We need stay alert and not to panic during these two months.

Screw that bring on the FUD, Going short with 100x leverage :P

Exactly I wouldn't worry

And, crucially, any bitcoin holders will have the choice of what chain they ultimately use, usually holding this right for as long as they want.

So there is no rush for holders to do anything except sit back and watch.

How do you short bitcoin?

Agreed. Lets hoover up all that cheap Steem on sale :)

power up! feels like the steem power rangers!

I wanna be Rita Repulsa! LOL! :)

That time line looks scary. I hope things will go smooth

Short term pain, long term gain @mountrock - I'm looking forward to a faster Bitcoin :)

@mindhunter
Thanks for the info of which I appreciate with an upvote!
do please break it down for me who is not too complex in such matters... simplify what you mean by those dates
are we gonna have an upward trend later from what is happening to btc and altcoins?
are posts like yours which hitherto as a minnow inspires me to work hard due to its high earnings ability of over $2k daily return to the former glory?
Answers is needed here from your dedicated fan and follower!
thanks...and keep steeming and hunting minds!

Two words: Volatility ahead. Be ready Ken :)

still a simpleton for your complex mind hunting brains...
a little more explanation will be very much appreciated for a learner...;)

thanks very much..I appreciate your support as always...
So the baseline is we should keep the steem hot!
;)

Keep the Steem a tickin' whilst the Bitcoin takes a lickin'!

will do
thanks
do find time also to check my posts as i need your informed advice on some
thanks

Even though bitcoin is still expensive, it is dropping in price lately. Buy and hold, buy and hold!!

Buy and hold, buy and hold!!

AGREED! AGREED! AGREED! :)

Been looking for this chart, thanks

thanks for the info

This is gonna be a tough 2 months for our beloved Steem! Steem on @tnash :)

lets hope its not gonna be that tough

I was under the impression things may start to settle fro Steem by end of July as most of the news will be out there.
Or am I wrong?

WRONG!!!! Short term volatility ahead, but long term gains are ahead in the future :)

Fair enough :) I was planning to put my monthly crypto budget in this week because of that but I may hold it a bit longer then.

Sounds like a plan @adamm :)

What's your plan for your btcs???

nice comment and question asking for his plans for his btc @immarojas
are you also a big investor in the crypto world?

I'm probably the tiniest fish in the world of crypto..so no, not a big investor. But I will be if am loaded.

great...well you not tinier than me though ;)
maybe steemit will pus us forward! what areas do you blog on?

Mostly about health, art, photography, travel and anything ordinary that interests me. Need to update my status :)

great...update me once you do...i will also blog on health...
you may read up my last post few days ago on alternative home remedies to ar problem
comment your own suggestions
thanks

health is cool!! ear problems? heart problems i know some stuff :)

Bitcoin Core :)

Meaning?

Go with the big brother of the two! :)

Seriously..i will sleep on it, maybe i will be able to understand it later ;)

Two camps: Bitcoin Core/Bitcoin Unlimited. Happy snores @immarojas :)

Need to read on that..but why btc core???

great info @mindhunter..i am waiting to see ..thank for sharing

Steem is on sale right now ... go buy more and get to dolphin status quickly @bibek - Hee-hee! :D

[email protected] for the suggestion:)

I want to post pics of my favourite Steemian minnows with their home countries in the background, so could you do me a pic of yourself against the beautiful Nepal? I want to get word out on well behaved minnows on Steemit :) i.e NOT the spammy/beggy ones!

Nice post , keep up the Good work!!! Gretas Cryptoinvestinfo

thx,

Last night we watched about this the video from the TenX-Founder "Dr.JulianHosp"
You know him?
He showed all the diff scenarios pretty good.
🤝

Can you forward me the video link for others in this post @zeuss11 :) Thx!

Of course Mindhunter,

wait please a few minutes, I just reached at home.

I will send the Link to you then.

Right now:

But I forgot to say, it's in german language.

Well explained!
It is time to go in
Also take a look on my post thank you!
https://steemit.com/money/@flyingcondor/let-us-shout-for-crytocurrency

that's cool, I have posted also something like that

Ha ha! But does not spam the link in hunter article! LOL! Good man @jwolf :)

Well, I was spamming three years ago man :))

Ha ha! You grew out of it. Nice one :))