Sort:  

There's one missing square my dear @mindhunter. It goes something like this: “You finally installed bitcoin wallet, got rid of viruses and invested all fiat in crypto… I bet you've forgot your password!” 😊

Ha ha! I like that ending @lighteye :)

I'd also like to see one on "Whoops, you sent all your bitcoin to the wrong address". But maybe that doesn't happen too often.

I just sent my Steem Power Down down to my SBD wallet on Bittrex today! OUCH!! :( Ticket raised!!!

Ah, crap, your SBD is stuck in limbo?

I'm in a similar situation with Coinbase. It's maddening, the support is almost literally nonexistent. Email ticket only, no phone, no chat, no direct email.

It's my Steem in limbo! Bittrex are not bad - they've untied it before. But this is for a much bigger amount, so fingers crossed @lexiconical. Good luck with untying your own knickers ;)

haha nice post

you people are earn more n more every day , by your one click the life of some one will be safe and some one will again live like you ...pleasure is all mine and i have a req to you plz accept it plz resteem and upvote my post this is for some she needs help and this post is for her help plz resteem , god will reward you
https://steemit.com/humanity/@shanzaylizay/request-to-all-upvote-this-post-for-this-girlfor-her-cancer-treatment-for-her-life-for-her-future-this-post-is-for-her-help

This is awesome.

It's my funny of the day alright :) I love it!!

The world is going to adopt crypto-currencies.

Why? Because transparency is important.
The people that do bad things want it all hidden.
Yes, the FED has stopped QE... that's what they say, but all indicators are that they haven't. No transparency.

Early adopters are always rewarded.
As long as it is an evolution.

As opposed to a new thing in a dying market.
Such as self driving cars.
So many talk about self driving cars as the future, but really, the only people that want self driving cars are those who are stuck in traffic getting to work. And the solution to this is actually reconstructing the cities to allow for walking and bicycles.
People are pushing self diving cars as the future, while reality is abandoning the car as a necessity.

Got a video coming later @builderofcastles ... 'Steemit: How Can We Hook In The Masses For Good?' Look out for it.

Nice one heeee ;)

BEST POST OF THE DAY HAHAHA ... It's actually making me want to buy more Steem Power today :)

Steem ain't no shitcoin baby! LOL! Dive in @stackin :)

SHESHHH... I been buying hands over fist this week haha

I'm piling in for more Steem on Bittrex right now! YUM YUM!! :)

brilliant lol

kkkkkkkkkkkkkk