How to buy Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoincash, Ethereum and Ripple with a credit card ?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

If you want to buy Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoincash and Ripple with a credit card, there's two safe ways I know, and I'm going to help you, in this article I'm going to tell you step by step how to do that:
First we start with a company named Coinbase, this company only supports Bitcoin, Litecoin, Bitcoincash and Ethereum, and it has an Android and iOS app,both the apps and the website has a built-in cryptocurrency wallets which you can store, transfer, and exchange instantly via mobile and desktop.
It has a decent customer support team, once you filled up a support ticket they answer in 24-48 hours.
The interface of the website and the app is very easy to use, the only thing you wait on is when you submit the registration info.
Important thing you have to know that it isn't available in all the countries, you have to read the terms and conditions to see if your country it's on the list.
For the registration you will need your ID and proof of residence they will ask for it once you submit your email and log in .
After they approved your registration you only need to tap on the cryptocurrency you want to buy and tap the buy button, and is done almost instantly.
And if you want free $10 you can register with the link below:
https://www.coinbase.com/join/591b352d53fc490100ce3a43

Second company I'm going to talk to you about is Wirex.
Just like Coinbase, Wirex has a website and Android, iOS app and you can store, transfer, and exchange instantly via mobile and desktop,and just like Coinbase it isn't available in all the countries.
This company supports Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Ripple.
The difference between Coinbase and Wirex is that Wirex has its own Visa card,you can order your free Visa card that supports US dollars, euros and british pounds. Also you can exchange your crypto to money on the mobile app or on the website.You can purchase with the Visa card in any sore or withdrawal money at any ATM.
This Visa card has a program called cryptoback, you earned 0.5% on all in-store card payments, redeemable in cryptocurrency or conversion into money.
You can transfer funds using cryptocurrency instantly two other Wirex account holders anywhere in the world for free.
The support team of Wirex is very fast on responding and resolving issues.
The best thing about Wirex is when you exchange your cryptocurrency for Fiat or vice versa you don't have fees.
Here is the link to Wirex: https://links.wirexapp.com/MpmB/4bTIQcutbK?action=affiliate-register&code=7cmDcWgKKkyF484WOS-3tA

Well I try to cover everything, if I miss something please let me know.Sorry if my grammar isn't that good but I'm trying to help in every way I can, thank you for reading and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://wirexapp.com/

@mire1, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!