Move Over #CryptoKitties ~ TRON DOGS Launch in English in 2 Days...


dog-2059668__340.jpg

CryptoKitties has been a BIG HIT on the Ethereum Blockchain...

Well TRON TOKEN ~ TRX decided to get in on the action. Its's been a Very Successful in China and Guess what:

Screen Shot 2018-01-20 at 7.33.10 PM.png

IN 2 Days it GOES ENGLISH

I'm loading up on TRON -TRX Token at .08 right now. Just saying...

GOOD LUCK and CRYPTO ON...

Like my Content? Send me a little Crypto Love...

TRON ~ TRX : 0x9e782bf2f5ef666b8b560ae9246cb52e2845b7ca

BITCOIN GOLD(BTG) : GdywZ6ysBNxYcoy8pdd6trQA7sJ5TyN1RX

BITCOIN(BTC) : 15UGyv2WnvRbVwNamfGt4VebgLGfPzPm2T

EOS Token(EOS)/OmiseGo(OMG)/Ethereum(ETH)/ SALT Token(SALT) : 0x7C121a514539cac3773A515e9da619869E7e3C2b

LiteCoin(LTC) : LaDV2jw1TCxbnaTYWpc9ibErHKEUXHc2XT

BitCoin Cash(BCH) : 1AEWo7P8UYagJ8gfrjDVx8ousK8GfvCDVv

DASH : XsuCizcJDSN4GzjtR5srGWd1ma7d7nWmW3

SOURCE
SOURCE

@missiontothemoon

Sort:  

You had me at DOGS!!!!!!!

haha couldn't really get into crypto kitties but this sounds amazing!
Happy Friday to you friend!

lol. This whole Crypto Kitty and Doggie thing is absolutely Crazy, but sounds like fun! Happy Saturday to You:)

I was looking at this, this morning and each dog will be trading around 200TRX. If i can go in on it i will but thank you for the information. always a big help

I'm curious what your expecting this coin to do around the 22nd when the English version of Tron Dogs comes out?

send trx to .25 - .50 cents...

how can i buy??

I went to binance exchange. I transferred ETH from my exodus wallet to binance ETH wallet then bought TRON ~ TRX...

But i have no exodus wallet

do you own any ETH or BTC?

DQmVF3MLRNyQ1MP2QL9cKZt9hhCyctgdsNgSQwdnkqDV16a.jpg

cryptocurriencies are the future, thanks for this information..

my maye brought one on the chinese site just using google translate will he be able to transfer them to this english account

great post,,, thanks for sharing

owenderfull ur post thanks for u sharing the post

thank u so much

that's pretty cool to know...

cryptos are world

crypto has changed my life.........especially.....steller,ether and btc

Mine too:)

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

Buena información

This post has received a 5.18 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @missiontothemoon.

1st one is the best one!!
its too good!!

that's great reflection.

I have seen several other intelligent people predict huge prices in the future per steem. I, of course really hope those predictions are right!

But we must never forget the responsibility we have now as this community to make a steem a welcoming and positive place. I think we are important for the future success of the steem blockchain, so we need to keep making a steemit a great place for interactions.✌✌✌✌

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.29% vote... I was summoned by @missiontothemoon! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 19.92% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @missiontothemoon. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This is so crazy to me! I dont quite understand the appeal, but if theres a way to make money on an electronic pet, then I am in! Anyone have an article or tips for a newbie?

Show your support for Tron (TRX) & the TronDogs Project by upvoting this post, if you believe TRON is going to the Moon!

tronDGMOON.png

If you're interested in buying TronDogs, a Tron Dog Pet Store, investing in Tronix (TRX) or other popular Crypto Currencies/Projects, be sure to check out the Binance Exchange as they are now allowing new registrations. The Binance Exchange has just reached over 6,000,000 users worldwide, what are you waiting for? Register now to begin trading! Link to Binance.com!
DT0xiM6UMAACuVx.jpg

I would love to hear your views on Tron (TRX) good and bad or anything else on the blockchain be sure to follow me for constantly updated information on all things Crypto!

Follow me on Steemit | Drop me a Tweet on Twitter @ https://twitter.com/JSaneOfficial & I'll be sure to follow back. Show your support by sharing this post on other social media platforms!

Please, get in touch I look forward to hearing from you.

Cheers J #CryptoRising

hey , thanks for such an awesome update , i havve also wrote about the new partnership of tron with spacety , here is the link :https://goo.gl/2cgFK7

111lawsuit_mgn.jpg

https://d.tube/v/cryptobtcchris/0m9ih5rh

Brief overview of cryptocurrency markets and market cap. Pop star Katy Perry posts her crypto nails on her instagram. Rapper 50 cent just found out he is a crypto millionaire. Stock market app, Robinhood, is going to start selling 2 cryptocurrencies in 5 states with no trading fees. The Square cash app has expanded its beta bitcoin program to new users. Both Robinhood and Square Cash will be competing with Coinbase. There are a few big YouTubers getting sued for their involvement advertising and endorsing Bitconnect. I give my thoughts on buying BitconnectX tokens vs hodling BCC tokens. Twitter is a great source for Verge XVG news.