You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS VOICE: Not MEOS, and not that spectaculair

I'm sure if you get in touch with Jonas and Lex that they'll be happy to share :)
I'd love to have you stay with us, but not sure if you'd like a few monkeys jumping on you in the morning. That being said: the other Steemfests I was out the door before they even woke up :)

Sort:  

I'll definitely be sure to pass by your Royal Suite! Children love to climb all over me like I'm their personal jungle gym 🐒 💪😇

It would be awesome to spend more time hanging out with you and others than just the usual few days.
I'm really looking forward to that. And there's no better place than Thailand for that.

Powerful @misslasvegas!
Have you been to Thailand before?
This'll be my first trip; I'm definitely down for touring about with your fam after Steemfest 🤗

Yes, I lived in Bangkok and traveled through Thailand for two weeks a month for about a year. It's an amazing place and I'm sure it won't disappoint @scan0017! It's one of my favorite places on earth so far.