Crypto Trading : It's never too late!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I just transferred small amount from my coins.ph bitcoin wallet to bittrex.

20171217_235915.png

It costs me about ($18.81) transaction fee from coinsph and ($3.26) to bittrex deposit fee. $109.67 is the real amount of money from my coinsph account to my bittrex account but because of fees my bittrex account only received ($102.01).

This my is second time this month to add additional investment for bitcoin trading in bittrex. About 6 months ago I traded in bittrex and earned (P15,000.00) from real investment of (P5,000.00) because of buying and selling other cryptos but I withdrew and stopped and continued my real estate property selling and managing.

Screenshot_20171202-220141.png

To those who are thinking that its too late for you to buy and trade bitcoin, ill tell you... it's not! There are lots of other coins to be traded and has the potential to double it's current price. Every coins has it's own unique value so surf with the wave of the market.

It's never too late nor too early, it's just a matter of right moves.

it's @missvillcarlos :)