Privacy with crypto

I'm no professional, but I do understand the need for privacy and the fact that people don't like to be watched. Privacy coins like Monero, Zcash, and Dash allow for security in transactions not just at a personal level, but from a business standpoint as well. Unlike with bitcoin, privacy coins don't allow tracking of purchases of other people's wallets, so you can't use information about other transactions or the amount of money in someone's wallet to influence their business decisions in negotiations. This makes these coins very valuable for those those that want quick, anonymous transactions on the blockchain.

Sorry for this being so short, but school started back and I still want to get at least something posted. I don't want to repeat what happened when I first started. This is a year of change for me.

Sort:  

"Philosophy is written in this grand book, the universe, which stands continually open to our gaze. But the book cannot be understood unless one first learns to comprehend the language and read the letters in which it is composed." - Galileo Galilei

Nice post, follow back #vincentb - together to the top, check, like and read my latest post - together we stand, divided we fall

Honestly, I don't care how private a coin is as long as it makes me money.

Well I believe the popularity of privacy coins will rise and make you more profit. It's important to know what a coin stands for in order to determine if it will make you profit

For sure, I do think that there is a lot of potential in the privacy coin market because of this want to be anonymous, however, I also feel that many people would be willing to trade those coins for non-private coins if the value is headed in that direction. I love the idea of what they are doing, but I consider things like ANA and BNB just as exciting for what they stand for