You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antshares from China: The Highest Potential & Most Undervalued Crypto-Currency on the Market

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I'm totally on the fence right now as I didn't invest prior. I have a rule not to FOMO but I do see the long-term potential. With the announcement happening very soon, I'm reminded of the DGB Citibank contest - the price spiked the weekend before based on the buzz. The actual contest and also conference they had too did nothing for them. So I am thinking the past couple days may have been that spike.

That being said I think the ANS x Microsoft event and rebrand will have a ton of clout...leading to more FOMO. So I may buy in at this price and sell high and buy in upon consolidation.

Also thanks for the post, will follow you - wish I saw this 2 days ago and took it seriously LOL :)