You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laser Eyes, Diamond Hands, and All That Crap

in #cryptocurrency2 years ago

Happy 51st birthday, friend @ericvancewalton, I hope you are always in good health and can participate in activities smoothly and always successfully. My best wishes for @ericvancewalton friend, I have read about the crypto discussion that you have shared, maybe you have joined the crypto world for a long time. I think you must have wider experience in the crypto world. Of course like me as a newcomer in the crypto world, maybe there are still many things that I don't know or have experience with, so if I may know, for now is it good for us to buy coins in crypto, is it for the future? getting better or something. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I really have no idea how much lower the market will go but it certainly does feel like we're getting close to the bottom.

ok friend, thank you very much