Sort:  

Simple, just follow my instruction above. You'll receive it! I attached my proof also! Wait for some minutes or contact me I'll help you.

Screenshot_2018-06-30-12-59-32.png
thanks for your help
but i didn't get btc
I got CPS coin
is it real?
is it withdrawable?

Yes after July 1st you can exchange it on Syscoin.com

is there any other way for withdrawl? @karthi66

We have upvoted your post manually, and our bot will keep upvoting in rounds until your bets are recovered. And Congrats for the games where you made SBDs! You can track your winnings/upvotes/bets here: https://goo.gl/wjkA8K

Thank you for participating with BetGames!

To earn more SBD/Upvotes bet risk free with @betgames
If you win you get SBD, if you lose you will get back your investment via upvotes from @Betgames

Cheers and Happy betting!
@betgames