You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hi @crypto.piotr
The best way to get followers and organic upvotes is (i) to make relationships here, comment on the posts of others, and you will see your comments are getting upvotes, and (ii) join some communities. As I told you before, I am in 2 communities, working as an active Steemian there, helping newbies to learn and give them tips, and in reward, I am getting upvotes on my posts from both those communities. These tw communities are: (i) steemrepair, (ii) greetersguild.
You can check their Steemit profiles and get in touch on discord.
I don't prefer to use bots, especially those on steembottracker.com
The only bot that I use sometimes is 'smartmarket'.

Sort:  

hi @monajam

I agree with all your points. But this post is about bots and i would rather like to know what is your opinion on that issue? What's your view? Are you against when others are using them?

Yours
Piotr