$1 dollar bitcoin giveaway

bitcoingiveaway.jpg

$1 dollar BTC giveaway

heres my first giveaway of $1 dollar btc (bitcoin)

follow 3 simple steps to be in with a chance to win.

step 1: upvote this post

step 2: follow me on here

step 3: leave a comment down below

i will randomly select a winner in a few days using a random comment picker, i will then announce winner in the comment section below and contact them via private message (so keep on eye on your messages)

thanks for looking good luck

Sort:  

Hey I really liked your post! Thanks for it! Lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I love your hard work on content and maybe you could help me out and follow me and upvote my content? https://steemit.com/@jackdufresne
I hope I win.

This is an interesting way of gaining followers.... good luck

This is a great idea and I hope to win! Thanks for doing this!

Great initiative, this could go a long way to help your followers

hey there

Wow! You are so generous. Nice guy:)

Sounds good and easy.

Am in, and it really a good thing that your doing

congrats you won :) please send me a email asap [email protected]

winnerchosen.PNG

Screenshot_20180201-185504.png

That what I got trying to sent an email to you

not sure why your getting that error, do you have coinbase account? or whats your btc wallet address

hey do you have a coinbase account ? if you dont reply within 24 hours i will have to pick a new winner.

let's try it ^_^