Tron, NEO, NEM, ONT etc. who is going to be next?

Alright, I will be 100% upfront. I am invested in TRON, I am being "educated" by those who I work with, and those who used to work for me, about crypto. Originally I was told TRON will be the next best thing. I got in, and then it sat. Finally there is some growth and a lot on the horizon that tells me it could be huge. When I say huge, I am talking about a dollar from 4 cents, not 10,000 like bitcoin.
From here, I am being scolded by those who tell me to diversify, like I taught them to do in their 401K, brokerage accounts etc. While I have been trading for years, and helping many get out of debt, trying to understand everything behind these assets is somewhat challenging.
For this reason I am asking you for your advice. I do not have time to research the top 20 coins, or the top 100 coins and learn all there is behind the scenes. I also don't have the funds to get involved in something that is nothing. I would like to hear from this community which is their favorite coin and a short reason as to why. This will help me hone in my research to hopefully 2-4 more coins so I can begin to learn and hopefully make some money to support my family.

Sort:  

My top 4
ETH, NEO, NEM, Monero

Top Four...BitCoin, BitCoin Cash, Ethereum and LiteCoin....with Steem as the source of the investment funds..

all you have invested is your time...no matter what happens you can't loose.