DAS Masternode

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

First time setting up a DAS masternode , I was pretty excited. I really liked the idea that I can take part of a project. Masternodes for me is a way of supporting a community behind a project.

das.png

Here are my rewards, a constant reward of 1-2 DAS coins.

MasternodeX-DasCore.png

Now for a DAS Masternode you need 1000 coins in one DAS address. You'll want to get a good Virtual Private Server and patience to set it all up.

Instructions for setting up A DAS masternode is here---> dascryptocash(.)org

Having a masternode is fun and at times frustrating.
Here is what happens if you are someone like me, always testing and moving things around.

These coins are now stuck in the cloud. After transferring my coins to a virtual private server, I did not make note of the time that the system had before I restarted the Virtual Operating system.

So when the wallet tries to sync up. I get an error. :(

If you know what I can do in this case, please leave me a comment. I would Donate all my DAS to you.

Overall, masternodes are a good way to earn passive coins, you help the blockchain/network, you also get to connect with other members that are as passionate as you are around crypto and that pays off by itself, for me it does. :)

*Please let me know if you have any tips of what i can do in this case. Thanks

Sort:  

I will donate all my DAS to the person that can figure out how to retreive the coins. :)