RENTO-APP PROJECT

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

images.jpg

I ran over another organization who is having an ICO. The organizations name is Rento and on the grounds that I have utilized administrations like what they intend to offer I needed to expound on them. I have utilized Airbnb and vehicle sharing serves like Toro. I enjoyed utilizing them. Airbnb made leasing my room out simple as I took four months to travel. It spared me a huge amount of cash I made all the more then what my lease was. I would work extended periods around downtown San Francisco so I figured I lease my vehicle out on days I was working. It was simply lounging around for 10 hours per day. I took in substantial income about $30-$40 dollars every day it was leased, around 1-2 days seven days. I likewise facilitated as a CouchSurfer to give a living space to universal voyagers. It was fun gathering individuals from different nations. I gained from them, they were constantly pleasant getting me blessings and I got the opportunity to indicate them around San Francisco.

The fact of the matter is I and numerous other individuals love to help other people, spare assets, spare others cash and furthermore profit. The space of sharing your effects/administrations is to a great degree little contrasted with the amount we use once a day. It's a tremendous chance and I like what Rento is endeavoring to do.

  1. They will be an everything in one sharing application. Consider sharing whatever you like. You can lease a sledge on the off chance that you feel like. Presumably undoubtedly things like your vehicle, home, hardware, services(baby sitting, professional work, counseling, ect.) and whatever else of esteem. It will resemble a tremendous commercial center were you elevate what you bring to the table and lease those things for a benefit.

  2. Simple to arrange. I am situated in the US which isn't Rentos advertise. Rento is concentrating on Europe, BUT the huge players here in the US are additionally in Europe. Airbnb and Toro to name the huge ones. They just offer one thing in their rental associations. Rento needs to make it less demanding and bigger. You can do both leasing your vehicle and home/land by means of Rento. Again you can lease/give much more then that. That is simple and across the board. I like it.

  3. To work somewhat more on the past point the application/p2p sharing business sector is little. Individuals utilize things regular and what amount of stuff do you have laying around that you required once and is simply laying near? loosing esteem. Its incredible to have the capacity to share your assets and this is an exceptionally helpful vast market that is undiscovered.

  4. The exact opposite thing I need to make reference to is the token. The token ICO isn't accessible in the United States. The token will be the way individuals pay for expenses for utilizing the Rento application/benefit. At present Rento is in the second round of their ICO with 15 days remaining. They are moving the tokens at an estimation of .02 pennies. The value go for token deals is from .01 pennies to .12 pennies. At present its exceptionally limited. I think given the plan of action the token has tremendous space for expanding in esteem.

Likewise the Rento token will pay a profit from Rento's benefits to every token holder. One thing I cherish most when searching for tokens and cryptographic money is those that give an offer of benefits/profits. Its an extraordinary arrangement.

I like Rento as an organization and I extremely like Rento's token ICO as a venture. I have given the connection to the Rento App website page were you can get more data and take an interest in the ICO. Much obliged to you and appreciate Steeming!!!

I bring you another ICO, that after investigating a bit, it gives me a good spine, it's RENTO (RTO)

Rento creates an ecosystem for the development of sharing economy. Not only can you reduce consumption, but also profit from sharing unused things you already own. By producing cutting edge blockchain technology for securing transactions between users, they create demand for Rento token. While using the blockchain will be optional on the app, it is safe to assume that more users Rento have, the more their token will be worth.

is a global rental platform where anyone can rent or borrow any item, space, or service. Rento capitalizes on the growing trend of a sharing economy. It aims to utilize blockchain technology to develop a secure, automated sharing ecosystem.

is creating a software solution for individuals and businesses to share items and services that, until now, needed to be purchased. The Rento solution is based on the increasing “sharing economy” market, but rather than focus on one vertical, Rento is providing a complete solution, including smartcontracts, for anyone to rent or borrow any item or service. In the same way that ecommerce sites such as eBay do not limit themselves to one type of item, Rento is providing the sharing economy marketplace. Rento is leveraging blockchain technology for the smartcontracts that ensure trust throughout the system. The concept of sharing economy is built around the use of economic resources to their fullest potential and that is exactly what Rento is aiming to accomplish. Rento proposes a mobile application (and web platform) that allows users to list their unused assets for renting or sharing on its platform. Every listing on Rento includes the key aspects of the asset or resource such as its rental cost, availability schedule, images or video of the actual item, specifications, and terms and conditions specific to the asset.

Additional ICO information

Total Token Supply
600,000,000 RTO

Tokens For Sale
264 000 000

Start Of Public Sale
October 16, 2018

End Of Public Sale
February 28, 2019

Token Standard
ERC20

Token Price
1 RTO = 0.12 USD

I'm sure you'll like this project.

if you are interested

https://airdrop.rento-app.io/7864/5680645