You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT'S YOUR VIEW ON BOTS? Promotion tool or necessary evil? Let me share my personal view.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Bots could be essentially utilized to promote development on the Steemit network if used properly and for the right purpose.
Its alarming and really bad the way some people abuse Bots and make them look as if they are worthless and a nuisance to the Steemit network.
I strongly believe that if Bots are used properly, they could be a very essential tool to its users and generally to this blockchain.

Nice post @crypto.piotr

Sort:  

Thank you for your valuable comment.

I appreciate your time and effort you took to share your thought with me.

I will do my best to support you on steemit (as i do support those who are responsive)

Cheers,
Piotr