What's this foliage

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

While most traders started to sell panic as stockpiles started to sell panic, the color of the stocks reminiscent of the red of hell (49% with the most steepemem), such as flower blooms, possible to see the color

When I looked at the Binocent mobile application as a pity for the subcoolers, I saw a few coins that were not downgraded and I was amazed.
1.jpg

I would like to finish by announcing the two projects I have added to the Favorites one is cnd and the other is mco. It may share with us who have knowledge about the others or who have an idea about the reason why several subcoins have not been affected by the btc decline.

Cindicator

A project developed to provide trading signals and support to investors developed with Artificial Intelligence.

Monaco

Each iPOS device that has been developed with crypto pay-per-card and POS device provides you to use it in purchases in every business that passes.2.jpg